McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Sales: 847-470-2330
Service: 847-470-2309
Parts: 847-470-2308
9105 Waukegan RD, Morton Grove, IL 60053
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Phone
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Directions
Sales: 847-470-2330
Service: 847-470-2309
Parts: 847-470-2308
Close
Close
19-11237276_1031_02_Incentive_ADDP_Static_MY19MDX_09APR_r02

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Son OF Jor'el
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Son OF Jor'el

Great dealership, great service .. 5 stars

CARS
Danny gonzales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
Once again...

Went back, again, to see if I could somehow lower my payments even though it’s only been 7 months. Ken Bayliss and Ellson Yu were able to work their magic and make something happen. This is my 5 car bought from McGrath Acura, and because or those two, I’ll always come back!

GOOGLE
Varun Gopinath
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Varun Gopinath

Chris and his team are very professional and nice to work with. I bough a new MDX from them and very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend them.

CARS
Ronny Valdes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
The Sales Manager Raul Briseno was amazing

Great Service came into look for a specific car got recommend a New Acura By Raul Briseno on a lease and walked out driving. I could never imagine doing something so big by myself thanks Raul for everything! I hope your boss sees this.

CARS
Katykay1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating....

Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating. We've never experienced such a quick painless purchase. I recommend you work with this young man. We happen to be from Crystal Lake and will always come out to Morton Grove for are new cars from now on.

GOOGLE
Lynn Bernard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
CARS
kmcculley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Outstanding Experience!

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

CARS
KAM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Best car buying experience yet!

Efficient in the process, and listen to the customer. They kept me informed about each step in the process and no surprises. Would recommend them again and again.

CARS
Kort McCulley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Outstanding Experience

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

DEALERRATER
Lia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Service after sale

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

GOOGLE
Kort McCulley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Kort McCulley

Outstanding experience with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

CARS
Chocolatesschi_
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Great customer service

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

CARS
Lia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Service after sale

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

CARS
Gustavo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Excellent Service

As soon as i walked up, everyone was very attentive. Service is great and in particular, Rashad Jackson, was excellent help. Five stars Excellent Service

DEALERRATER
Chocolatesschi_
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Great customer service

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

CARS
Jack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Jack S

Sales associate Syed was very helpful in completing the purchase of a vehicle. We reviewed several vehicles and found the one that worked best both functionally and financially.

CARS
Loving my 4Runner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Loving my 4Runner

Jackson was great to work with. Very patient and listened to every concern I had. The whole staff was great and very friendly. Thank You!

YELP
Katie W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Katie W.

Love love love Awais the best service person at McGrath Acura. Doesn't mansplain just give you digestible facts and options.

GOOGLE
Ali Rogaria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Ali Rogaria

Got helped by Rashad and Derek. Excellent service to me and bought the car I wanted with the deal that was just right. They put you first and get you all your wants and needs. Definitely recommend both of these two men!

GOOGLE
Munaf Kasbati
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Munaf Kasbati

McGrath Acura gave me a really good deal on a new MDX. Very satisfied with their Service. Definitely will go back for the next car as well. Raul and Rashad were really accommodating.

GOOGLE
Marnie Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Marnie Gomez

My experience here was fantastic. It all started on the internet department, I put in an inquiry on a car that I found and the next day got a call from Sara, she was very accommodating. I came into the dealership with no sure intentions, after meeting with Sara and test driving a few cars, we found the perfect car for me. I would recommend anyone to come in and worth with Sara and their general manager, Chris Popa. He was able to get me a really good deal. I left a very happy costumer and definitely would recommend anyone that's looking for a new or used car to come here!

YELP
John B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
John B.

Our experience at Mcgrath Acura of Morton Grove has been great. The sales person Syed Ajmal warmly greeted us right away and he has ensured we were taken care of. He's professional, friendly and knows Acura. The Managers were very helpful and understanding as well. Overall the experience was great. We own a few Honda cars and I'm sure we will be back for another Acura in the future.

GOOGLE
Shawn Sullivan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
CARS
geraghtyeths
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Great

Great,rashad was very polite and resourceful.walked me through all the details of the car,continued to follow up with calls to make sure I was happy with the car.

CARS
Daniel Harrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Great customer service

From the time we walked in to the time we left with our new vehicle, Daniel Harrison walked us through the entire process. Very understanding and was very tentative to nerds and concerns. Ask for Daniel Harrison

CARS
Sue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Great customer service

It has been awhile since we purchased a new vehicle. We were very happy with out Acura MDX so we visited McGrath Acura Morton Grove. There we met Daniel Harrison. He was very helpful and very detailed. He addressed all our questions and concerns. Very helpful. If anyone needs a vehicles, should reach out to McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and ask for Daniel Harrison

GOOGLE
Faraj Abu shehadeh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
YELP
Osmalyn W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019

The best customer service anywhere, overall this establishment prides itself on their customers satisfaction. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car!

CARS
Bilguunbayar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Excellent dealership

My sales Rep was Saruul Enkhbat. He helped us find the car we were looking for and made the entire experience very easy. I would highly recommend his services to my friends and family. However, 1st place finish product that was put on the car isn't recommended at all.

CARS
sthompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-3-2019
A Nice Experience

The sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He took the time to explain all the ;little gadgets and how they worked .He programed all the necessary things on the vehicle. Thank you Abenor

GOOGLE
Gheen Guinto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Gheen Guinto

Ken (agent) was very helpful to me and my husband. Also to dj the finance manager. Most of all to the sales manager. Mr Elson for being hands on to his clients... Fast approval.. Would highly recommend to friends...Thanks for my new car!

CARS
JH5150
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Great sales experience with Ken

Ken was an absolute pleasure to work with on my lease of a 2020 Acura RDX. Ken was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Interested in finding exactly what I was interested in getting -- a rare and pleasurable experience in the auto industry! Great walkthrough of ALL of the vehicle's features and setting up all of the entertainment and technical options before we drove away. Very much looking forward to his continued success and seeing him for my next vehicle three years down the line. Thanks, Ken!

YELP
NotJeff H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
NotJeff H.

Ken Bayliss was an absolute pleasure to work with on my lease of a 2020 Acura RDX. Ken was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Interested in finding exactly what I was interested in getting -- a rare and pleasurable experience in the auto industry! Great walkthrough of ALL of the vehicle's features and setting up all of the entertainment and technical options before we drove away. Very much looking forward to his continued success and seeing him for my next vehicle three years down the line. Thanks, Ken!

GOOGLE
Ilan Cohen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Ilan Cohen

Rashad was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. From the minute we drove into the lot he greeted us and made us feel welcome even though he was not even our salesperson yet. We drove in not even thinking that we would purchase a new MDX at the time although we had purchased a new MDX from this dealership previously. He drove with us on a test drive and was very personable with our children. He got us an awesome deal even though we intended to just test drive the MDX and think it over a few days. All in all, we would recommend Rashad to any prospective buyer! He even stayed hours past closing time on a holiday weekend to ensure that all of our questions were answered and to transfer our plates and windshield stickers. McGrath Acura Morton Grove is lucky to have a salesperson like Rashad and we would not hesitate to recommend him to all of our friends and family looking for an Acura in the future. Thank you Rashad!

CARS
Jeff Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Great leasing experience with Ken Bayliss

Ken Bayliss was an absolute pleasure to work with on my lease of a 2020 Acura RDX. Ken was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Interested in finding exactly what I was interested in getting -- a rare and pleasurable experience in the auto industry! Great walkthrough of ALL of the vehicle's features and setting up all of the entertainment and technical options before we drove away. Very much looking forward to his continued success and seeing him for my next vehicle three years down the line. Thanks, Ken!

GOOGLE
Jeff Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Jeff Hansen

Ken Bayliss was an absolute pleasure to work with on my lease of a 2020 Acura RDX. Ken was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Interested in finding exactly what I was interested in getting -- a rare and pleasurable experience in the auto industry! Great walkthrough of ALL of the vehicle's features and setting up all of the entertainment and technical options before we drove away. Very much looking forward to his continued success and seeing him for my next vehicle three years down the line. Thanks, Ken!

GOOGLE
Michael Chaglasian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019