McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Sales: 847-470-2330
Service: 847-470-2309
Parts: 847-470-2308
9105 Waukegan RD, Morton Grove, IL 60053
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Phone
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Directions
Sales: 847-470-2330
Service: 847-470-2309
Parts: 847-470-2308
Close
Close
Illinois Auto Buyer Alert

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Andrew Odeesho
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Andrew Odeesho

Couldn't be happier. Jasmine is one of the best sellers at this place. highly recommend. Thank you again.

GOOGLE
Amy Mui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Amy Mui

The team at the McGrath Acura of Morton Grove is phenomenal! I had the best experience buying my car here!

GOOGLE
Dejan Gajic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Dejan Gajic

Thank You for wonderful service and professionalism, highly recommending this place and personal, thank You again.

GOOGLE
Keith Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
CARS
Justphillie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Absolutely amazing

The staff at this dealership was just beyond amazing! They were exceptionally friendly, easy to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable talking with them and asking questions. Santiago and Rashad were two wonderful salesmen and were an absolute pleasure to work with. We were able to close a deal within a reasonable time and I will be back to purchase another car with them in the near future.

CARS
Bears23
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Great Experience

Daniel Harrison and Rashad Jackson were amazing! They treated us with respect and gave us a great deal. Worked hard to make us happy and at the end of the day, we walked out happy and with a new car. The finance manager was great and very quick. Thanks

GOOGLE
Adisa Olatunji
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Adisa Olatunji

Worked with Saruul Enkhbat, and it was the best dealership sales, experience I ever had. He and his colleagues went all out to make sure I received the best deal possible. I only recommend that they continue their good work.

GOOGLE
Jonathan Stewart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Jonathan Stewart

Great customer service

CARGURUS
Lan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019

I like it very much

GOOGLE
mateo benitez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
YELP
Aubrey M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019

I am from Westmont and there is a McGrath here in my town upon going there I am sad and disappointed to say that their sales staff was second rate and substandard at best. As a result I made my way to Mcgrath of Morton Grove to see a few vehicles that I had looked at online. I set an appointment and came in Syed greeted me I soon found a vehicle, an Acura TLX ASPEC!! Amazing car!! After negotiations and a deal was made with the help of Rashad who is also an Acura ASPEC owner shook my hand upon the completion of the deal and said welcome to the club! I am more than happy and pleased with how Syed and Rashad and all of the staff were with taking their time to assure all my needs, concerns, and questions were met. They have already reached out to me and have let me know that they will help with anything in the future regarding my new Acura! They were very accommodating and I would recommend anyone to go there to purchase a car before anyone else! Especially if you're from Westmont! They separate boys from men in Morton Grove!! -Francis Piotrowski

CARGURUS
Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019

Pleasant staff, not pushy on up sell. They worked hard to make the sale a smooth, stress free experience.

GOOGLE
Paul Loeffel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Paul Loeffel

When in to check out several RDX's. No pressure from the sales staff. Was quoted a excellent price without any hassle. A very enjoyable experience.

GOOGLE
Jared Amann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Jared Amann

I had a very good experience with Sara and Ken on my new TLX lease. Sara contacted me after I inquired on truecar to see what i should expect to see for a best case lease. Sara contacted me and told me she could beat my local dealer by $600. This seemed like a marketing scheme, so i asked her to provide her best quote. She was able to beat my local dealer by $30 a month, with no money down. This sounded too good to be true, and I wanted to deal in writing, after reading some negative reviews on google. She provided the quote to help ease my reservation. I told her the color i wanted, and she was able to identify the car at a sister dealership and have it shipped to McGrath the following day. I drove down from Wisconsin later that day to meet with Ken who worked with Sara. Ken was very courteous and was already with a customer. He was able to multi task enough to get started on my purchase. The whole process took around 2 hours and we were on our way with the new vehicle. I was very happy with my experience, and just wanted to share for anyone else that is skeptical of deals that seem to good to be true. I will definitely reach out to Sara and Ken when its time to replace my wife's car.

GOOGLE
Viral Varshney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Viral Varshney

Worked with Daniel Harrison.... After much negotiation, we agreed on a deal and the transaction was pretty smooth. The team here is honest about the pricing and are willing to work with you to have you as a customer. This is when other dealers in the area simply say NO and try to throw options on the vehicle that a customer may not want.

GOOGLE
Jarom Chao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Jarom Chao

The 2004 Honda I bought is in very good condition. I took the car to my regular repair shop and they didn't find any problems. The price is higher than other places at McGrath but it's worth it.

GOOGLE
Son OF Jor'el
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Son OF Jor'el

Great dealership, great service .. 5 stars

CARS
Danny gonzales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
Once again...

Went back, again, to see if I could somehow lower my payments even though it’s only been 7 months. Ken Bayliss and Ellson Yu were able to work their magic and make something happen. This is my 5 car bought from McGrath Acura, and because or those two, I’ll always come back!

GOOGLE
Varun Gopinath
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Varun Gopinath

Chris and his team are very professional and nice to work with. I bough a new MDX from them and very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend them.

CARS
Ronny Valdes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
The Sales Manager Raul Briseno was amazing

Great Service came into look for a specific car got recommend a New Acura By Raul Briseno on a lease and walked out driving. I could never imagine doing something so big by myself thanks Raul for everything! I hope your boss sees this.

CARS
Katykay1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating....

Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating. We've never experienced such a quick painless purchase. I recommend you work with this young man. We happen to be from Crystal Lake and will always come out to Morton Grove for are new cars from now on.

GOOGLE
Lynn Bernard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
CARS
kmcculley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Outstanding Experience!

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

CARS
KAM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Best car buying experience yet!

Efficient in the process, and listen to the customer. They kept me informed about each step in the process and no surprises. Would recommend them again and again.

CARS
Kort McCulley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Outstanding Experience

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

DEALERRATER
Lia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Service after sale

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

GOOGLE
Kort McCulley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Kort McCulley

Outstanding experience with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

CARS
Chocolatesschi_
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Great customer service

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

CARS
Lia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Service after sale

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

CARS
Gustavo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Excellent Service

As soon as i walked up, everyone was very attentive. Service is great and in particular, Rashad Jackson, was excellent help. Five stars Excellent Service

DEALERRATER
Chocolatesschi_
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Great customer service

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

CARS
Jack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Jack S

Sales associate Syed was very helpful in completing the purchase of a vehicle. We reviewed several vehicles and found the one that worked best both functionally and financially.

YELP
Katie W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Katie W.

Love love love Awais the best service person at McGrath Acura. Doesn't mansplain just give you digestible facts and options.