McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Sales: 847-470-2330
Service: 847-470-2309
Parts: 847-470-2308
9105 Waukegan RD, Morton Grove, IL 60053
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Phone
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Directions
Sales: 847-470-2330
Service: 847-470-2309
Parts: 847-470-2308
Close
Close
19-11237276_1031_02_Incentive_ADDP_Static_MY19MDX_09APR_r02

2017 Acura MDX Hybrid Preview near Chicago, IL

Vehicle shown above is the 2017 MDX Hybrid with optional equipment.

Here at McGrath Acura, we are extremely proud to give you a preview of the next addition to our three-row luxury crossover SUV segment: the 2017 Acura MDX Hybrid preview near Chicago, IL! With a bold new look, an enhanced powertrain, and updated safety technologies, you don’t want to miss out. As a premier and preferred Acura dealer, McGrath Acura wants you to be the first to learn about our exciting new vehicle!

Be the first on your block to own the re-designed Acura MDX Hybrid. A larger grille sporting an inverted pentagon and a large Acura logo in the center give it a more precise look, while its classic Jewel Eye headlights have been upgraded to give it an overall sporty look. The rear has also been given a couple of improvements. The bumper has been re-designed and visible dual exhaust have been added. The most exciting development, however, is perhaps the addition of available 20-inch wheels on the top-level models.

As with almost all hybrids, you probably want to know how the 2017 Acura Hybrid preview near Chicago, IL, performs. Its standard engine will be a 3.0L V6 engine that is paired with a 7-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission. The MDX Hybrid will also receive a fuel-efficient rating of 19/27/22 MPG city/hwy1, which means more time for you to enjoy its projected net output of 325 horsepower. With three electric motors-one at the front and two in the back-horsepower, traction, and handling will be improved. Also improving traction, especially in the snowy Chicago winters, is the SH-AWD system.

Take comfort in the fact that the 2017 Acura MDX Hybrid will be coming standard with AcuraWatch™, which is a suite of driver assistance technologies to boost your confidence and convenience on the road. Features such as the Collision Mitigation Braking System™ uses both radar and a high-resolution forward camera to detect and even prevent an imminent crash. The MDX Hybrid will help keep itself in the center of the lane if you have trouble doing so with the Lane Keeping Assist System2. You will also never have to fear backing up again, as the MDX Hybrid comes equipped with a Multi-View Rear Camera3 with Dynamic Guidelines.

If you found this 2017 Acura MDX preview near Chicago, IL, exciting and can’t wait for this new three-row luxury midsize crossover SUV, then fill out the Contact Us form to receive updates on its arrival to McGrath Acura. We hope you are as excited to view the MDX Hybrid as we are to introduce it!

 

Contact Information


Acura of Morton Grove Sales Team Hours

847-470-2330
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Son OF Jor'el
Son OF Jor'el
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great dealership, great service .. 5 stars

Once again...

Danny gonzales
CARS
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Went back, again, to see if I could somehow lower my payments even though it’s only been 7 months. Ken Bayliss and Ellson Yu were able to work their magic and make something happen. This is my 5 car bought from McGrath Acura, and because or those two, I’ll always come back!

Varun Gopinath
Varun Gopinath
GOOGLE
10-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Chris and his team are very professional and nice to work with. I bough a new MDX from them and very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend them.

The Sales Manager Raul Briseno was amazing

Ronny Valdes
CARS
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great Service came into look for a specific car got recommend a New Acura By Raul Briseno on a lease and walked out driving. I could never imagine doing something so big by myself thanks Raul for everything! I hope your boss sees this.

Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating....

Katykay1
CARS
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating. We've never experienced such a quick painless purchase. I recommend you work with this young man. We happen to be from Crystal Lake and will always come out to Morton Grove for are new cars from now on.

Lynn Bernard
Lynn Bernard
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding Experience!

kmcculley
CARS
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Best car buying experience yet!

KAM
CARS
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Efficient in the process, and listen to the customer. They kept me informed about each step in the process and no surprises. Would recommend them again and again.

Outstanding Experience

Kort McCulley
CARS
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

"Service after sale "

Lia
DEALERRATER
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

Kort McCulley
Kort McCulley
GOOGLE
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding experience with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Great customer service

Chocolatesschi_
CARS
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

Service after sale

Lia
CARS
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

Excellent Service

Gustavo
CARS
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As soon as i walked up, everyone was very attentive. Service is great and in particular, Rashad Jackson, was excellent help. Five stars Excellent Service

"Great customer service "

Chocolatesschi_
DEALERRATER
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

Jack S

Jack
CARS
9-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Sales associate Syed was very helpful in completing the purchase of a vehicle. We reviewed several vehicles and found the one that worked best both functionally and financially.

Loving my 4Runner

Loving my 4Runner
CARS
9-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jackson was great to work with. Very patient and listened to every concern I had. The whole staff was great and very friendly. Thank You!

Katie W.
Katie W.
YELP
9-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Love love love Awais the best service person at McGrath Acura. Doesn't mansplain just give you digestible facts and options.

Ali Rogaria
Ali Rogaria
GOOGLE
9-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Got helped by Rashad and Derek. Excellent service to me and bought the car I wanted with the deal that was just right. They put you first and get you all your wants and needs. Definitely recommend both of these two men!

Munaf Kasbati
Munaf Kasbati
GOOGLE
9-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

McGrath Acura gave me a really good deal on a new MDX. Very satisfied with their Service. Definitely will go back for the next car as well. Raul and Rashad were really accommodating.

Marnie Gomez
Marnie Gomez
GOOGLE
9-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience here was fantastic. It all started on the internet department, I put in an inquiry on a car that I found and the next day got a call from Sara, she was very accommodating. I came into the dealership with no sure intentions, after meeting with Sara and test driving a few cars, we found the perfect car for me. I would recommend anyone to come in and worth with Sara and their general manager, Chris Popa. He was able to get me a really good deal. I left a very happy costumer and definitely would recommend anyone that's looking for a new or used car to come here!

John B.
John B.
YELP
9-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our experience at Mcgrath Acura of Morton Grove has been great. The sales person Syed Ajmal warmly greeted us right away and he has ensured we were taken care of. He's professional, friendly and knows Acura. The Managers were very helpful and understanding as well. Overall the experience was great. We own a few Honda cars and I'm sure we will be back for another Acura in the future.

Shawn Sullivan
Shawn Sullivan
GOOGLE
9-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great

geraghtyeths
CARS
9-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great,rashad was very polite and resourceful.walked me through all the details of the car,continued to follow up with calls to make sure I was happy with the car.

Great customer service

Daniel Harrison
CARS
9-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the time we walked in to the time we left with our new vehicle, Daniel Harrison walked us through the entire process. Very understanding and was very tentative to nerds and concerns. Ask for Daniel Harrison

Great customer service

Sue
CARS
9-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It has been awhile since we purchased a new vehicle. We were very happy with out Acura MDX so we visited McGrath Acura Morton Grove. There we met Daniel Harrison. He was very helpful and very detailed. He addressed all our questions and concerns. Very helpful. If anyone needs a vehicles, should reach out to McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and ask for Daniel Harrison

Faraj Abu shehadeh
Faraj Abu shehadeh
GOOGLE
9-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Osmalyn W.
YELP
9-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The best customer service anywhere, overall this establishment prides itself on their customers satisfaction. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Excellent dealership

Bilguunbayar
CARS
9-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My sales Rep was Saruul Enkhbat. He helped us find the car we were looking for and made the entire experience very easy. I would highly recommend his services to my friends and family. However, 1st place finish product that was put on the car isn't recommended at all.

A Nice Experience

sthompson
CARS
9-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

The sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He took the time to explain all the ;little gadgets and how they worked .He programed all the necessary things on the vehicle. Thank you Abenor

Gheen Guinto
Gheen Guinto
GOOGLE
9-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ken (agent) was very helpful to me and my husband. Also to dj the finance manager. Most of all to the sales manager. Mr Elson for being hands on to his clients... Fast approval.. Would highly recommend to friends...Thanks for my new car!

Great sales experience with Ken

JH5150
CARS
9-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ken was an absolute pleasure to work with on my lease of a 2020 Acura RDX. Ken was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Interested in finding exactly what I was interested in getting -- a rare and pleasurable experience in the auto industry! Great walkthrough of ALL of the vehicle's features and setting up all of the entertainment and technical options before we drove away. Very much looking forward to his continued success and seeing him for my next vehicle three years down the line. Thanks, Ken!

NotJeff H.
NotJeff H.
YELP
9-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ken Bayliss was an absolute pleasure to work with on my lease of a 2020 Acura RDX. Ken was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Interested in finding exactly what I was interested in getting -- a rare and pleasurable experience in the auto industry! Great walkthrough of ALL of the vehicle's features and setting up all of the entertainment and technical options before we drove away. Very much looking forward to his continued success and seeing him for my next vehicle three years down the line. Thanks, Ken!

Ilan Cohen
Ilan Cohen
GOOGLE
9-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Rashad was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. From the minute we drove into the lot he greeted us and made us feel welcome even though he was not even our salesperson yet. We drove in not even thinking that we would purchase a new MDX at the time although we had purchased a new MDX from this dealership previously. He drove with us on a test drive and was very personable with our children. He got us an awesome deal even though we intended to just test drive the MDX and think it over a few days. All in all, we would recommend Rashad to any prospective buyer! He even stayed hours past closing time on a holiday weekend to ensure that all of our questions were answered and to transfer our plates and windshield stickers. McGrath Acura Morton Grove is lucky to have a salesperson like Rashad and we would not hesitate to recommend him to all of our friends and family looking for an Acura in the future. Thank you Rashad!

Great leasing experience with Ken Bayliss

Jeff Hansen
CARS
9-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ken Bayliss was an absolute pleasure to work with on my lease of a 2020 Acura RDX. Ken was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Interested in finding exactly what I was interested in getting -- a rare and pleasurable experience in the auto industry! Great walkthrough of ALL of the vehicle's features and setting up all of the entertainment and technical options before we drove away. Very much looking forward to his continued success and seeing him for my next vehicle three years down the line. Thanks, Ken!

Jeff Hansen
Jeff Hansen
GOOGLE
9-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ken Bayliss was an absolute pleasure to work with on my lease of a 2020 Acura RDX. Ken was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Interested in finding exactly what I was interested in getting -- a rare and pleasurable experience in the auto industry! Great walkthrough of ALL of the vehicle's features and setting up all of the entertainment and technical options before we drove away. Very much looking forward to his continued success and seeing him for my next vehicle three years down the line. Thanks, Ken!

Read More

1. Based on 2017 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid only) and other factors. 

2. LKAS only assists driver in maintaining proper lane position when lane markings are identified without a turn signal in use and can only apply mild steering torque to assist. LKAS may not detect all lane markings; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and road condition. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. Driver remains responsible for safety operating vehicle and avoiding collisions. 

3. Always visually confirm that it is safe to drive before backing up; the rear view camera display does not provide complete information about all conditions and objects at the rear of your vehicle.