McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Sales: 847-470-2330
Service: 847-470-2309
Parts: 847-470-2308
9105 Waukegan RD, Morton Grove, IL 60053
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Phone
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Directions
Sales: 847-470-2330
Service: 847-470-2309
Parts: 847-470-2308
Close
Close
2019 Acura ILX

2017 Acura MDX Hybrid Preview near Chicago, IL

Vehicle shown above is the 2017 MDX Hybrid with optional equipment.

Here at McGrath Acura, we are extremely proud to give you a preview of the next addition to our three-row luxury crossover SUV segment: the 2017 Acura MDX Hybrid preview near Chicago, IL! With a bold new look, an enhanced powertrain, and updated safety technologies, you don’t want to miss out. As a premier and preferred Acura dealer, McGrath Acura wants you to be the first to learn about our exciting new vehicle!

Be the first on your block to own the re-designed Acura MDX Hybrid. A larger grille sporting an inverted pentagon and a large Acura logo in the center give it a more precise look, while its classic Jewel Eye headlights have been upgraded to give it an overall sporty look. The rear has also been given a couple of improvements. The bumper has been re-designed and visible dual exhaust have been added. The most exciting development, however, is perhaps the addition of available 20-inch wheels on the top-level models.

As with almost all hybrids, you probably want to know how the 2017 Acura Hybrid preview near Chicago, IL, performs. Its standard engine will be a 3.0L V6 engine that is paired with a 7-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission. The MDX Hybrid will also receive a fuel-efficient rating of 19/27/22 MPG city/hwy1, which means more time for you to enjoy its projected net output of 325 horsepower. With three electric motors-one at the front and two in the back-horsepower, traction, and handling will be improved. Also improving traction, especially in the snowy Chicago winters, is the SH-AWD system.

Take comfort in the fact that the 2017 Acura MDX Hybrid will be coming standard with AcuraWatch™, which is a suite of driver assistance technologies to boost your confidence and convenience on the road. Features such as the Collision Mitigation Braking System™ uses both radar and a high-resolution forward camera to detect and even prevent an imminent crash. The MDX Hybrid will help keep itself in the center of the lane if you have trouble doing so with the Lane Keeping Assist System2. You will also never have to fear backing up again, as the MDX Hybrid comes equipped with a Multi-View Rear Camera3 with Dynamic Guidelines.

If you found this 2017 Acura MDX preview near Chicago, IL, exciting and can’t wait for this new three-row luxury midsize crossover SUV, then fill out the Contact Us form to receive updates on its arrival to McGrath Acura. We hope you are as excited to view the MDX Hybrid as we are to introduce it!

 

Contact Information


Acura of Morton Grove Sales Team Hours

847-470-2330
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Andrew Odeesho
Andrew Odeesho
GOOGLE
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Couldn't be happier. Jasmine is one of the best sellers at this place. highly recommend. Thank you again.

Amy Mui
Amy Mui
GOOGLE
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The team at the McGrath Acura of Morton Grove is phenomenal! I had the best experience buying my car here!

Dejan Gajic
Dejan Gajic
GOOGLE
11-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thank You for wonderful service and professionalism, highly recommending this place and personal, thank You again.

Keith Johnson
Keith Johnson
GOOGLE
11-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Absolutely amazing

Justphillie
CARS
11-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff at this dealership was just beyond amazing! They were exceptionally friendly, easy to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable talking with them and asking questions. Santiago and Rashad were two wonderful salesmen and were an absolute pleasure to work with. We were able to close a deal within a reasonable time and I will be back to purchase another car with them in the near future.

Great Experience

Bears23
CARS
11-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel Harrison and Rashad Jackson were amazing! They treated us with respect and gave us a great deal. Worked hard to make us happy and at the end of the day, we walked out happy and with a new car. The finance manager was great and very quick. Thanks

Adisa Olatunji
Adisa Olatunji
GOOGLE
11-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Worked with Saruul Enkhbat, and it was the best dealership sales, experience I ever had. He and his colleagues went all out to make sure I received the best deal possible. I only recommend that they continue their good work.

Jonathan Stewart
Jonathan Stewart
GOOGLE
11-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great customer service

Lan
CARGURUS
11-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I like it very much

mateo benitez
mateo benitez
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Aubrey M.
YELP
11-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am from Westmont and there is a McGrath here in my town upon going there I am sad and disappointed to say that their sales staff was second rate and substandard at best. As a result I made my way to Mcgrath of Morton Grove to see a few vehicles that I had looked at online. I set an appointment and came in Syed greeted me I soon found a vehicle, an Acura TLX ASPEC!! Amazing car!! After negotiations and a deal was made with the help of Rashad who is also an Acura ASPEC owner shook my hand upon the completion of the deal and said welcome to the club! I am more than happy and pleased with how Syed and Rashad and all of the staff were with taking their time to assure all my needs, concerns, and questions were met. They have already reached out to me and have let me know that they will help with anything in the future regarding my new Acura! They were very accommodating and I would recommend anyone to go there to purchase a car before anyone else! Especially if you're from Westmont! They separate boys from men in Morton Grove!! -Francis Piotrowski

Thomas
CARGURUS
11-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pleasant staff, not pushy on up sell. They worked hard to make the sale a smooth, stress free experience.

Paul Loeffel
Paul Loeffel
GOOGLE
11-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

When in to check out several RDX's. No pressure from the sales staff. Was quoted a excellent price without any hassle. A very enjoyable experience.

Jared Amann
Jared Amann
GOOGLE
10-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a very good experience with Sara and Ken on my new TLX lease. Sara contacted me after I inquired on truecar to see what i should expect to see for a best case lease. Sara contacted me and told me she could beat my local dealer by $600. This seemed like a marketing scheme, so i asked her to provide her best quote. She was able to beat my local dealer by $30 a month, with no money down. This sounded too good to be true, and I wanted to deal in writing, after reading some negative reviews on google. She provided the quote to help ease my reservation. I told her the color i wanted, and she was able to identify the car at a sister dealership and have it shipped to McGrath the following day. I drove down from Wisconsin later that day to meet with Ken who worked with Sara. Ken was very courteous and was already with a customer. He was able to multi task enough to get started on my purchase. The whole process took around 2 hours and we were on our way with the new vehicle. I was very happy with my experience, and just wanted to share for anyone else that is skeptical of deals that seem to good to be true. I will definitely reach out to Sara and Ken when its time to replace my wife's car.

Viral Varshney
Viral Varshney
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Worked with Daniel Harrison.... After much negotiation, we agreed on a deal and the transaction was pretty smooth. The team here is honest about the pricing and are willing to work with you to have you as a customer. This is when other dealers in the area simply say NO and try to throw options on the vehicle that a customer may not want.

Jarom Chao
Jarom Chao
GOOGLE
10-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The 2004 Honda I bought is in very good condition. I took the car to my regular repair shop and they didn't find any problems. The price is higher than other places at McGrath but it's worth it.

Son OF Jor'el
Son OF Jor'el
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great dealership, great service .. 5 stars

Once again...

Danny gonzales
CARS
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Went back, again, to see if I could somehow lower my payments even though it’s only been 7 months. Ken Bayliss and Ellson Yu were able to work their magic and make something happen. This is my 5 car bought from McGrath Acura, and because or those two, I’ll always come back!

Varun Gopinath
Varun Gopinath
GOOGLE
10-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Chris and his team are very professional and nice to work with. I bough a new MDX from them and very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend them.

The Sales Manager Raul Briseno was amazing

Ronny Valdes
CARS
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great Service came into look for a specific car got recommend a New Acura By Raul Briseno on a lease and walked out driving. I could never imagine doing something so big by myself thanks Raul for everything! I hope your boss sees this.

Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating....

Katykay1
CARS
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Raul Briseno The Sales Manager was beyond Accommodating. We've never experienced such a quick painless purchase. I recommend you work with this young man. We happen to be from Crystal Lake and will always come out to Morton Grove for are new cars from now on.

Lynn Bernard
Lynn Bernard
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding Experience!

kmcculley
CARS
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Best car buying experience yet!

KAM
CARS
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Efficient in the process, and listen to the customer. They kept me informed about each step in the process and no surprises. Would recommend them again and again.

Outstanding Experience

Kort McCulley
CARS
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding experience from start to finish with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

"Service after sale "

Lia
DEALERRATER
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

Kort McCulley
Kort McCulley
GOOGLE
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding experience with Jasmine! I was in and out in record time with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Great customer service

Chocolatesschi_
CARS
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

Service after sale

Lia
CARS
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in for an oil change. Rashad scheduled my appointment, when i got there i needed to get in and out so he set me up with a loaner. I got to drive a 2020 TLX A-spec for the day. Everyone was so helpful, i will definitely be coming here for all my service in the future

Excellent Service

Gustavo
CARS
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As soon as i walked up, everyone was very attentive. Service is great and in particular, Rashad Jackson, was excellent help. Five stars Excellent Service

"Great customer service "

Chocolatesschi_
DEALERRATER
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the best time going to Rashad for assistance . He made it easy for me and helped me in every way he could, with Rashads hands on assistance u will be worry free.

Jack S

Jack
CARS
9-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Sales associate Syed was very helpful in completing the purchase of a vehicle. We reviewed several vehicles and found the one that worked best both functionally and financially.

Katie W.
Katie W.
YELP
9-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Love love love Awais the best service person at McGrath Acura. Doesn't mansplain just give you digestible facts and options.

Read More

1. Based on 2017 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid only) and other factors. 

2. LKAS only assists driver in maintaining proper lane position when lane markings are identified without a turn signal in use and can only apply mild steering torque to assist. LKAS may not detect all lane markings; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and road condition. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. Driver remains responsible for safety operating vehicle and avoiding collisions. 

3. Always visually confirm that it is safe to drive before backing up; the rear view camera display does not provide complete information about all conditions and objects at the rear of your vehicle.