McGrath Acura of Morton Grove
Sales: ​888-314-9314
Service: ​888-341-4704
Parts: ​888-352-0545
9105 Waukegan RD, Morton Grove, IL 60053
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Phone
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove Directions
Close
Close
2018 Acura TLX

2018 Acura TLX Preview in Morton Grove, IL

2018 Acura TLX Preview in Morton Grove, IL

2018 Acura TLX shown above in Bellanova White Pearl.

Our team is excited to showcase the highly anticipated 2018 Acura TLX here at McGrath Acura. We stay up-to-date with all of the current Acura models and we are prepared to give you a quick glance at everything this luxury sport sedan has to offer. All you have to do to reserve one for yourself is give us a call at 888-314-9314!

Taking last year’s iteration and holding it to a higher standard, the 2018 TLX carries a distinguished presence on the roadway. The engineers at Acura refined the previous concept and crafted a body with sleek lines and a muscular stance. Go ahead and spring for the A-SPEC package, which features a diamond pentagon grille, charcoal 19-inch rims, and an exposed dual exhaust to add a sense of luxury to your ride. Tailor the exterior to your personality with several paint options like Bellanova White Pearl, Crystal Black Pearl, and San Marino Red, among many others. With all of these customization options, you will certainly turn heads wherever you go.

In an ever-changing world, it is crucial you stay up-to-date on current technology. There is no exception when you get behind the wheel of the 2018 TLX! This sedan equips smartphone integration no matter what type of cell phone you have. With Apple CarplayTM1 and Android AutoTM2 at your disposal, you are sitting at the helm of accessibility and capability. On the center touchscreen, you are able to tap into a variety of your favorite applications without having to remove your hands from the steering wheel. You can also enjoy peace of mind on your commutes, thanks to AcuraWatchTM technology always having your back with advanced safety.

Updated features lying within the cabin of the TLX include the opulent Alcantera® perforated leather seats that emulate ultimate comfort while you're driving down Kingery Highway. You will find your niche in the 10-way power-adjustable driver’s seat that includes power lumbar support for those long drives. Your co-pilot won’t be left out as they also get to enjoy 4-way power adjustability on the 4-cylinder models and 8-way adjustments on the V6 Models. Even if you let your friend take the TLX out for a spin, your vehicle will adjust back to your preferences when you hop into the cabin with the 2-driver automatic memory system.

The engineers at Acura hold safety to the highest standard, which is why they made sure to stick to that notion with the 2018 Acura TLX. Thanks to optional SH-AWD®, you are able to handle the bumpiest of terrains with heightened handling and support. You will feel like you have an extra set of eyes with you thanks to Adaptive Cruise Control3 and Lane Keeping Assist4. These technologies make sure your time spent on the road is handled safely when things get a bit unpredictable.

We hope this 2018 Acura TLX preview in Morton Grove, IL, has you as excited as we are about this luxury sport sedan here at McGrath Acura. If you want to find out more about everything this ride has to offer, you can come visit us at 9105 Waukegan Road in Morton Grove, IL, and one of our friendly representatives will be happy to assist you!

Contact Information


Dealership Information


Sales Hours

​888-314-9314
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Additional Vehicle Information

Special Offers

Call us for current offers!

Crash-Test Ratings

2018 Acura TLX 4 DR FWD

Overall
Front Crash Overall
Front Crash Driver
Front Crash Passenger
Side Crash Overall
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Side Barrier Passenger
Side Pole Driver
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Rollover

2018 Acura TLX Center Console

Testimonials

Jerry G.
YELP
August 16, 2017

I walked into this dealership last week in the morning nobody approached me two guys were just looking at me without saying a word.I give them five stars for not being pushy if the customers has questions he should ask for help that a nice show room beautiful NSX on the floor I give this dealership five stars

Sales experience

CARS
August 14, 2017

Noonya did a great job. She has the perfect approach to sales. She is knowledgeable, listens and great at follow up. I would certainly come back to her in the future when I am in the market for another Acura.

BING
August 12, 2017

I was just in this morning, unexpectedly, with my 2010 Ford Fusion. I noticed that my tail light was completely loose at breakfast, and since my dealership is currently on strike, I drove over to the closest dealer to my house. Even though I don't have an Acura (yet), Leo in the service department was amazing! …

Ashley P.
YELP
August 12, 2017

I was just in this morning, unexpectedly, with my 2010 Ford Fusion. I noticed that my tail light was completely loose at breakfast, and since my dealership is currently on strike, I drove over to the closest dealer to my house. Even though I don't have an Acura (yet), Leo in the service department was amazing! He was so helpful and had me on my way quickly! While I did have to pay out of pocket, as my Ford warranty is obviously not valid at Acura, it was okay because the service at McGrath was great! Sidenote: Keisha in sales actually approached me while my car was being worked on. She was great and had a ton of information. When I am ready to trade my car in, I will definitely be coming back to see her! Hopefully, within a year, I can trade in the Fusion with extremely low miles and finally get my TLX I have been wanting for so long. Once I do, I will definitely be back!

I just bought my 4th car from McGrath in 12 years!

CARS
August 12, 2017

They are the best! They evaluated my car, let me test drive a car, negotiated the best deal, sold me the car, gave me an expert to review the technology in less than 2.5 hours. Seriously - best place to go

Excellent experience

CARS
August 11, 2017

We have leased several cars from this dealership. Our salesperson Noonya is fantastic. The whole process was painless. Our last lease was great, with service and they took care of everything so we could just drive the car without any of the headaches. Noonya knows everything about the car. She helped us connect our phones, made the garage door opening thing a snap. You couldn't ask for an easier transition.

Purchased a new 2018TLX

CARS
August 10, 2017

McGrath in Morton Grove rocks. They are a fantastic place to purchase your new Acura. Keisha and Noonya are awesome sales reps. We got the deal done pretty quick and the process was extremely seamless. Keep up the great work. Will strongly recommend to friends and family.

Jeremy Lessaris
GOOGLE
August 10, 2017
Prasenjit Pusty
GOOGLE
July 29, 2017
Debbie Vandervelde
GOOGLE
July 29, 2017

Rashad was wonderful to work with, Sam was so very helpful, and Gus in service was so attentive and willing to make sure we were completely satisfied with our new MDX. Thank you to McGrath of Morton Grove for making this our very best experience in purchasing a car!!!!

Great experience!

CARS
July 27, 2017

I had a great experience with McGrath Acura of Morton Grove! I worked with Rashad Jackson who was extremely thorough, upbeat, and accommodating. He was well-versed in his knowledge of the vehicles, and he worked with me to find the car and payment options that worked best for me. I also had the pleasure of working with Sam who appraised my car and DJ who made sure I left happy and satisfied with my purchase. Overall, I had a really positive experience at McGrath Acura of Morton Grove, would recommend it to others, and will certainly be back! Thank you to everyone who made it a great experience, as you have a very happy customer!

CARGURUS
July 25, 2017

Vlad, did a great jack b with us and was very patient answering all our questions. Nice job Vlad!

Ian Cudny
GOOGLE
July 21, 2017
Read More

Available Incentives

2018 TLX Special APR

0.9% APR for 24-36 months or 1.9% APR for 37-60 months.
Special APR offer valid on new and unregistered 2018 TLX Models from July 6, 2017 through September 5, 2017, to well qualified buyers on approved credit by Acura Financial Services through participating dealers. Must take new retail delivery on vehicle from dealer stock by September 5, 2017. Not all buyers may qualify. Higher rates apply for buyers with lower credit ratings. Example for 2018 TLX: 0.9% for 36 months financing at $28.16 a month for every $1,000.00 financed. Dealers set actual prices. See your Acura dealer for details.



For well qualified buyers and buyers that qualify for the Acura Graduate Program criteria. Only for residents of AL, AK, AR, No. CA, CO, DC, GA, HI, ID, IL, KS, KY, LA, MD, MS, MO, NE, NM, NC, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY.

- * On Approved Credit - Expires: 09-05-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
6
1
6
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( LEV-III ULEV125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
6
1
6
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A
  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Exterior
  • Safety
  • Mechanical
  • Technology
  • Interior
  • Comfort

Exterior

Roof

Moonroof / Sunroof tilt/slide
Moonroof / Sunroof one-touch open/close
Moonroof / Sunroof anti-trapping
Moonroof / Sunroof remotely operated
Moonroof / Sunroof power glass
Moonroof / Sunroof sliding sunshade

Lights

Daytime running lights LED
Taillights LED
Headlights automatic high beam dimmer
Headlights LED
Headlights wiper activated
Headlights auto delay off
Headlights auto on/off

Tires and Rims

Wheels aluminum alloy
Tire type all season
Tire Pressure Monitoring System
Spare tire kit tire sealant
Spare tire kit inflator kit

Windows

Window defogger rear
Front wipers variable intermittent
Power windows safety reverse
Power windows remotely operated
Laminated glass acoustic

Exterior Features

Front bumper color body-color
Mirror color body-color
Door handle color body-color
Grille color chrome surround
Grille color black
Rear bumper color body-color
Window trim chrome

Safety

Mechanical

Technology

Interior

Comfort

Specs

Warranty

Current Inventory

New 2018 Acura TLX 4dr Sedan for Sale

Mileage:
Stock #: M2175

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 1

Mileage:
Stock #: M2175

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2166

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 1

Mileage:
Stock #: M2166

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2164

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Modern Steel Metallic Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 1

Mileage:
Stock #: M2164

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Modern Steel Metallic Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2150

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 1

Mileage:
Stock #: M2150

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2117

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Modern Steel Metallic Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 24

Mileage:
Stock #: M2117

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Modern Steel Metallic Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2113

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Modern Steel Metallic Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 24

Mileage:
Stock #: M2113

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Modern Steel Metallic Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2099

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Lunar Silver Metallic Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 24

Mileage:
Stock #: M2099

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Lunar Silver Metallic Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2036

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 24

Mileage:
Stock #: M2036

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2035

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 24

Mileage:
Stock #: M2035

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: M2026

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-2.4 8-DCT P-AWS
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 24

Mileage:
Stock #: M2026

Premium Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144, MPG City: 23 MPG Hwy: 33***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony leatherette Interior, 8 Speed Dual-Clutch

Phone ​888-314-9314
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$33,950
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Disclaimer

Dealer installed accessories and pricing may vary. All prices are plus tax, title, license, and doc fee.

*Prices shown include a destination & handling change but do not include taxes or license. Destination charges for ILX, TLX, and RLX is $950.00; NSX is $1,800.00; and MDX and RDX is $975.00. Actual vehicles/accessory costs, labor, and installation vary. Please contact us for details.

Government 5-Star Safety Ratings are part of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration’s (NHTSA’s) New Car Assessment Program. For additional information on the 5-Star Safety Ratings program, please visit www.safercar.gov.

Based on 2008 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.

 

1. Depending on use, Apple CarPlay can share certain user and vehicle information (e.g., vehicle location, speed and other operating conditions) with the connected iPhone. See Apple's privacy policy for details regarding Apple's use and handling of data uploaded by CarPlay. Use of CarPlay is at user's own risk, and is subject to agreement to the CarPlay terms of use, which are included as part of the Apple iOS terms of use. CarPlay vehicle integration is provided "as is," and Honda cannot guarantee CarPlay operability or functionality now or in the future due to, among other conditions, changes in CarPlay software/Apple iOS, service interruptions, or incompatibility or obsolesce of vehicle-integrated hardware or software. See dealer for details.

2. Depending on use, Android Auto can share certain user and vehicle information (e.g., vehicle location, speed and other operating conditions) with Google and its service providers. See Google privacy policy for details regarding Google's use and handling of data uploaded by Android Auto. Use of Android Auto is at user's own risk, and is subject to agreement to the Android Auto terms of use, which are presented to the user when the Android Auto application is downloaded to the user's Android phone. Android Auto vehicle integration is provided "as is," and Acura cannot guarantee Android Auto operability or functionality now or in the future due to, among other conditions, changes in Android Auto software/Android operating system, service interruptions, or incompatibility or obsolesce of vehicle-integrated hardware or software. See dealer for details. Only use Android Auto when conditions allow you to do so safely.

3. Adaptive Cruise Control (ACC) cannot detect all objects ahead and may not detect a given object; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and other factors. ACC should not be used in heavy traffic, poor weather or on winding roads. The driver remains responsible for avoiding a collision.

4. LKAS only assists driver in maintaining proper lane position when lane markings are identified without a turn signal in use and can only apply mild steering torque to assist. LKAS may not detect all lane markings; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and road condition. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. Driver remains responsible for safely operating vehicle and avoiding collisions.